Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points

Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
NAB Premium Card
NAB Premium Card
Disappointing and misleading
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Annoyed on 07 Mar 2017

The application process took three weeks. Once the account had been created, I then checked my other account each day ... read more.

Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer Credit Card 0% Purchase Offer
Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer Credit Card 0% Purchase Offer
Application progress too slow
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Revanth on 02 Mar 2017

My application is still in progress even after 10 days. You need to chase with the approval team in submitting ... read more.

Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard
Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard
Watch out for their interpretation of due date
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Andrew on 31 Jan 2017

Make sure you pay before the due date. Yes, at least three days before, they say! Otherwise interest will be ... read more.

Myer Visa Credit Card
Myer Visa Credit Card
Great value from gift cards every three months
 
Reviewed and recommended by Margaret on 18 Jan 2017

I really like my Myer credit card for the convenience, and the gift cards come every three months. They soon ... read more.

The American Express Essential® Credit Card
The American Express Essential® Credit Card
Pretty good basic card with no annual fee
 
Reviewed and recommended by Sreenath on 16 Jan 2017

AmEx Essential is a basic card with a $0 joining fee. Good offers are there in the card. It would ... read more.

NAB Qantas Rewards Premium Card
NAB Qantas Rewards Premium Card
Just OK if you spend a lot
 
Reviewed and recommended by Alexandra on 13 Jan 2017

I chose this card because of the excellent bonus frequent flyer points I received when I first signed up. They ... read more.

Coles Rewards MasterCard
Coles Rewards MasterCard
The best reward is security
 
Reviewed and recommended by Gillian on 09 Jan 2017

While Coles MasterCard does not necessarily offer the best physical rewards program, it does offer the best security that I ... read more.

Amigo Visa Credit Card
Amigo Visa Credit Card
payWave makes it stress-free
 
Reviewed and recommended by Amelia on 09 Jan 2017

My credit card has never been a hassle—it is extremely easy for me to make purchases online or in store. ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
Charges are astronomical
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Pauline on 08 Jan 2017

It is convenient, but the charges are astronomical and there are more charges than actual spending. You never seem to ... read more.

ANZ Frequent Flyer Credit Card
ANZ Frequent Flyer Credit Card
Switched to this card, which suits my situation
 
Reviewed and recommended by Clara on 08 Jan 2017

I switched to this card on recommendations from ANZ staff, and found them to be very helpful. They explained the ... read more.

next
Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points
ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN