Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points

Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
NAB Low Rate Card
NAB Low Rate Card
They listened to my complaint about interest rate
 
Reviewed and recommended by Tyron on 18 Apr 2017

I have had this card for 20 years and use it for everyday purchases, but I know full well that ... read more.

NAB Low Rate Card
NAB Low Rate Card
Great interest saving card
 
Reviewed and recommended by Belinda on 15 Apr 2017

This card has low interest rates, and is a great way to pay off debt quickly. The customer service is ... read more.

ANZ Frequent Flyer Credit Card
ANZ Frequent Flyer Credit Card
Bonus with my spending
 
Reviewed and recommended by Harita on 14 Apr 2017

I love that I get frequent flyer points for every dollar spent on my credit card. It's like having an ... read more.

American Express Velocity Platinum Credit Card
American Express Velocity Platinum Credit Card
Free flights and lounge passes
 
Reviewed and recommended by Adam on 13 Apr 2017

I pay my annual fee, and I get my international lounge passes and domestic flights. I get insurance on holidays ... read more.

GO MasterCard
GO MasterCard
Horrid customer service
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Elka on 12 Apr 2017

They have an offshore call centre and every time I call, it's a struggle to have my query understood or ... read more.

NAB Low Rate Card
NAB Low Rate Card
OK, but lack of rewards is disappointing
 
Reviewed and recommended by Rupert on 10 Apr 2017

The card was reliable, with a good introductory limit which I never exceeded, and it had good integration with Internet ... read more.

American Express Qantas Ultimate Credit Card
American Express Qantas Ultimate Credit Card
Bonus points and excellent rewards
 
Reviewed and recommended by Alicia on 10 Apr 2017

The American Express site is easy to navigate, and the one question I had was answered immediately over the phone. ... read more.

American Express Gold Business Card
American Express Gold Business Card
Great points earner
 
Reviewed and recommended by Richard on 09 Apr 2017

I signed up for this card with an offer of 100,000 Qantas points sign-up bonus. I use it wherever I ... read more.

NAB Velocity Rewards Premium Card
NAB Velocity Rewards Premium Card
Great points earner
 
Reviewed and recommended by Craig on 08 Apr 2017

So I hunted for a while to find another card to earn points for overseas flights. I found this little ... read more.

American Express Explorer Credit Card
American Express Explorer Credit Card
Great rewards for air miles
 
Reviewed and recommended by Lucy on 08 Apr 2017

I was super excited to get this card and to start racking up some points for air miles. I did ... read more.

next
Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points
ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN