Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points

Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
Coles Rewards MasterCard
Coles Rewards MasterCard
The best reward is security
 
Reviewed and recommended by Gillian on 09 Jan 2017

While Coles MasterCard does not necessarily offer the best physical rewards program, it does offer the best security that I ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
Charges are astronomical
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Pauline on 08 Jan 2017

It is convenient, but the charges are astronomical and there are more charges than actual spending. You never seem to ... read more.

ANZ Frequent Flyer Credit Card
ANZ Frequent Flyer Credit Card
Switched to this card, which suits my situation
 
Reviewed and recommended by Clara on 08 Jan 2017

I switched to this card on recommendations from ANZ staff, and found them to be very helpful. They explained the ... read more.

Suncorp Clear Options Standard Credit Card
Suncorp Clear Options Standard Credit Card
Lacking a rewards program
 
Reviewed and recommended by Sarah on 08 Jan 2017

Whilst I find the Suncorp Clear Options card great as it has a low interest rate and annual fee, it ... read more.

NAB Low Rate Card
NAB Low Rate Card
They won't increase my limit
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Frank on 07 Jan 2017

A lot of monthly costs mean I am always near or over my limit, and it becomes an issue. They ... read more.

Lombard Finance 180 Visa Card
Lombard Finance 180 Visa Card
Customer service is great
 
Reviewed and recommended by Leah on 07 Jan 2017

This card is very convenient and they have great customer service. There are simple statements which make it easy to ... read more.

American Express Platinum Card
American Express Platinum Card
Not a lot of shops take AmEx, or they add on a fee
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Linda on 07 Jan 2017

Great card, just not a lot of stores accept them. When you do go to use them they also charge ... read more.

Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard
Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard
Monster value
 
Reviewed and recommended by Cedrick on 07 Jan 2017

The first beauty of this card is that there is no annual fee. Another positive is that every time you ... read more.

P&N Bank Easypay Visa Credit Card
P&N Bank Easypay Visa Credit Card
Would prefer a bigger limit
 
Reviewed and recommended by Ian on 07 Jan 2017

This card has mostly worked for me. The online protection has been flawless. Ideally, I would like similar terms with ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
Haven't saved with this card, but it's convenient
 
Reviewed and recommended by Chris on 07 Jan 2017

It's a convenient card to get you out of trouble but the interest rate is not the best. I would ... read more.

next
Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points
ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN