Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
St.George Amplify Credit Card
St.George Amplify Credit Card
Convenient standby card
 
Reviewed and recommended by Peter on 23 Aug 2016

It's a good card to have in my wallet on standby when I am away overseas, in case i need ... read more.

HSBC Credit Card
HSBC Credit Card
Fee and interest rate too high
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Courtney on 23 Aug 2016

I am generally happy with this card and the customer service is wonderful, always friendly and available to help. I ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Platinum Awards Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Platinum Awards Credit Card
Money for jam!
 
Reviewed and recommended by Nick on 23 Aug 2016

I use this card for all of my expenses, such as petrol and groceries and all spending. For each $1 ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
I love this credit card
 
Reviewed and recommended by Alannah on 23 Aug 2016

This credit card has been a life saver for me. I have never paid any interest on it as i ... read more.

BOQ Blue Visa Credit Card
BOQ Blue Visa Credit Card
Super easy
 
Reviewed and recommended by Nicholas on 23 Aug 2016

I have only recently started using my BOQ Blue Card and it has been super easy. I've managed to cover ... read more.

ANZ Low Rate MasterCard
ANZ Low Rate MasterCard
Easy and efficient
 
Reviewed and recommended by Jaidyn on 22 Aug 2016

For a first-time credit card user, this card was the way to go. The low interest rates mean that I ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Low Fee Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Low Fee Credit Card
Saved me a lot of money
 
Reviewed and recommended by Lucinda on 22 Aug 2016

This low fee credit card saved me a lot of money while working and studying. My school expenses were costly ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
Great card, great company, easy online system
 
Reviewed and recommended by Pete on 22 Aug 2016

Gem has quick approval, is easy to deal with and has an awesome website to help manage your card. I ... read more.

Westpac Altitude Credit Card
Westpac Altitude Credit Card
No annual fees ever
 
Reviewed and recommended by Christina on 21 Aug 2016

Love this card. I've had it for many years. The rewards are awesome and no annual fees mean you can ... read more.

Westpac 55 Day Platinum Credit Card
Westpac 55 Day Platinum Credit Card
Bonus travel insurance and extended warranty
 
Reviewed and recommended by Dianne on 21 Aug 2016

Good card if I pay on time, which I always do. I like the bonus travel insurance and extra warranty. ... read more.

next
you are here
reviews