Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points

Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
Myer Visa Credit Card
Myer Visa Credit Card
Great value from gift cards every three months
 
Reviewed and recommended by Margaret on 18 Jan 2017

I really like my Myer credit card for the convenience, and the gift cards come every three months. They soon ... read more.

The American Express Essential® Credit Card
The American Express Essential® Credit Card
Pretty good basic card with no annual fee
 
Reviewed and recommended by Sreenath on 16 Jan 2017

AmEx Essential is a basic card with a $0 joining fee. Good offers are there in the card. It would ... read more.

NAB Qantas Rewards Premium Card
NAB Qantas Rewards Premium Card
Just OK if you spend a lot
 
Reviewed and recommended by Alexandra on 13 Jan 2017

I chose this card because of the excellent bonus frequent flyer points I received when I first signed up. They ... read more.

Amigo Visa Credit Card
Amigo Visa Credit Card
payWave makes it stress-free
 
Reviewed and recommended by Amelia on 09 Jan 2017

My credit card has never been a hassle—it is extremely easy for me to make purchases online or in store. ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
Charges are astronomical
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Pauline on 08 Jan 2017

It is convenient, but the charges are astronomical and there are more charges than actual spending. You never seem to ... read more.

Suncorp Clear Options Standard Credit Card
Suncorp Clear Options Standard Credit Card
Lacking a rewards program
 
Reviewed and recommended by Sarah on 08 Jan 2017

Whilst I find the Suncorp Clear Options card great as it has a low interest rate and annual fee, it ... read more.

NAB Low Rate Card
NAB Low Rate Card
They won't increase my limit
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Frank on 07 Jan 2017

A lot of monthly costs mean I am always near or over my limit, and it becomes an issue. They ... read more.

Lombard Finance 180 Visa Card
Lombard Finance 180 Visa Card
Customer service is great
 
Reviewed and recommended by Leah on 07 Jan 2017

This card is very convenient and they have great customer service. There are simple statements which make it easy to ... read more.

American Express Platinum Card
American Express Platinum Card
Not a lot of shops take AmEx, or they add on a fee
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Linda on 07 Jan 2017

Great card, just not a lot of stores accept them. When you do go to use them they also charge ... read more.

P&N Bank Easypay Visa Credit Card
P&N Bank Easypay Visa Credit Card
Would prefer a bigger limit
 
Reviewed and recommended by Ian on 07 Jan 2017

This card has mostly worked for me. The online protection has been flawless. Ideally, I would like similar terms with ... read more.

next
Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points
ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN