Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points

Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
Myer Visa Credit Card
Myer Visa Credit Card
Very pleased with rewards program
 
Reviewed and recommended by Kylie on 04 Dec 2016

This card was very handy and great for making purchases. The interest rate was fairly good. When buying groceries the ... read more.

American Express David Jones Credit Card
American Express David Jones Credit Card
Points, points, points
 
Reviewed and recommended by Jae on 04 Dec 2016

The best thing I like about this card is that you can use your points to pay off your account. ... read more.

Coles Low Rate MasterCard
Coles Low Rate MasterCard
Fee a bit high for a pensioner
 
Reviewed and recommended by Rada on 04 Dec 2016

Coles MasterCard is not bad. It helps me out when paying bills, etc, but the fee is a bit high ... read more.

HSBC Platinum Credit Card
HSBC Platinum Credit Card
Zero annual fee, decent rewards and offers
 
Reviewed and recommended by Jatin on 04 Dec 2016

I like this card because it has a zero annual fee, and decent rewards and offers. It's also very convenient. ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Low Rate Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Low Rate Credit Card
Annual fee is high, but otherwise a good card
 
Reviewed and recommended by Hilda on 04 Dec 2016

I've had this card since 2007 as I needed it to buy some furniture at the time, and I have ... read more.

ANZ Low Rate MasterCard
ANZ Low Rate MasterCard
Fuss-free application process, low interest
 
Reviewed and recommended by David on 04 Dec 2016

The whole procedure with an online application was efficient from start to finish — fuss-free and convenient for someone with ... read more.

28 Degrees Platinum MasterCard
28 Degrees Platinum MasterCard
Excellent for foreign purchases
 
Reviewed and recommended by L on 04 Dec 2016

The 28 Degrees card has been great for use with foreign purchases and currency, as the exchange rate is better ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards Credit Card
Good service, disappointing rewards program
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Raphael on 04 Dec 2016

The card is good without being exceptional. The CBA has excellent software and support services. However, the awards program has ... read more.

Westpac 55 Day Credit Card
Westpac 55 Day Credit Card
Good deal if you're happy to play the game
 
Reviewed and recommended by Catherine on 04 Dec 2016

We changed credit card providers so we could take advantage of an 18 months interest-free period, and this has suited ... read more.

Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card
Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card
Good for Woolies customers
 
Reviewed and recommended by Shane on 04 Dec 2016

If your weekly spend is mostly at Woolworths companies, then this card is worthwhile. There's a good website and the ... read more.

next
Win 1 Million Velocity Frequent Flyer Points
ENTER FOR YOUR CHANCE TO WIN