Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
All ratings
ANZ Frequent Flyer Platinum Credit Card
ANZ Frequent Flyer Platinum Credit Card
Great value and features
 
Reviewed and recommended by Andrew on 17 Sep 2016

ANZ look after me well and I fully recommend them. The features and rewards from the card make it easy ... read more.

NAB Qantas Rewards Card
NAB Qantas Rewards Card
Super impressed with service
 
Reviewed and recommended by Vanessa on 17 Sep 2016

I am not super savvy when it comes to knowing all the tricks of the trade or getting the best ... read more.

Hunter United Visa Credit Card
Hunter United Visa Credit Card
Great service when I really needed it
 
Reviewed and recommended by Kerrie on 17 Sep 2016

I am very happy with my credit card and the service provided by the customer service and the local credit ... read more.

ANZ First Visa Credit Card
ANZ First Visa Credit Card
Convenient card, especially for travelling
 
Reviewed and recommended by Jenny on 17 Sep 2016

It's an everyday type of credit card. The fees are pretty low and I can use it in about 98 ... read more.

NAB Low Fee Card
NAB Low Fee Card
Don't need rewards or high fees
 
Reviewed and recommended by Barbara on 17 Sep 2016

I have selected the NAB Low Fee Card as I am a pensioner. I do not need or want rewards ... read more.

ANZ First Visa Credit Card
ANZ First Visa Credit Card
Low annual fees with first few weeks free
 
Reviewed and recommended by Harpal on 16 Sep 2016

This card has a low annual fee (well, almost nothing when compared to other credit cards) and it always has ... read more.

HSBC Platinum Qantas Credit Card
HSBC Platinum Qantas Credit Card
Great rewards and security
 
Reviewed and recommended by Paul on 16 Sep 2016

This HSBC card is a highly valuable and useful card. I enjoy using this card for online shopping and groceries. ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Diamond Awards Credit Card
Insurance is very useful
 
Reviewed and recommended by Ingrid on 16 Sep 2016

Overall satisfaction with the use of the card. It has free insurance, but you do not even have to use ... read more.

American Express Platinum Business Card
American Express Platinum Business Card
Great for travelling
 
Reviewed and recommended by Joe on 16 Sep 2016

The card provides the best points that can be used for travel, and It provides good travel Insurance. It is ... read more.

Westpac Altitude Black Credit Card
Westpac Altitude Black Credit Card
Trustworthy card, great service
 
Reviewed and recommended by Cheryl on 16 Sep 2016

Excellent card with excellent attention from Westpac. They respond quickly to my travel needs and are also quite happy to ... read more.

next
you are here
reviews