Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
American Express Explorer® Credit Card
American Express Explorer® Credit Card
Great benefits, but be aware of some pitfalls
 
Reviewed and recommended by James on 05 May 2017

The $395 annual fee more than pays for itself with such benefits as the free travel insurance and included travel ... read more.

American Express Qantas Ultimate Credit Card
American Express Qantas Ultimate Credit Card
Great value rewards and service, free flight
 
Reviewed and recommended by Mark on 04 May 2017

Direct American Express cards are excellent. This card comes with first class Australian customer service with quick response times. In ... read more.

Bankwest Qantas Platinum MasterCard
Bankwest Qantas Platinum MasterCard
Good rewards for a non-AmEx card, dispute problems
 
Reviewed and recommended by Mark on 04 May 2017

It's an average card with a medium fee. The benefits of travel insurance and no overseas transaction fees are also ... read more.

28 Degrees Platinum Mastercard
28 Degrees Platinum Mastercard
Great for overseas travel, annoying BPAY charge
 
Reviewed and recommended by Emma on 03 May 2017

This is one of the best cards for overseas travel. There are no ATM fees, and I've never had any ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Gold Awards Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Gold Awards Credit Card
Fees are a bit high, but cancelled out by rewards
 
Reviewed and recommended by Emma on 02 May 2017

The fees are slightly on the higher side for this card. However, depending on the amount you are actually spending, ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Low Fee Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Low Fee Credit Card
Outstandingly low fees
 
Reviewed and recommended by Emma on 02 May 2017

The fees on this card are truly outstanding in comparison to any other credit card I have previously had. There ... read more.

Coles No Annual Fee Mastercard
Coles No Annual Fee Mastercard
Customer care representative was rude
 
Reviewed and recommended by Priya on 02 May 2017

I called customer care for a charge query. But the representative was rude, did not listen to my query and ... read more.

American Express Explorer® Credit Card
American Express Explorer® Credit Card
Friendly staff and great rewards
 
Reviewed and recommended by Priyanka on 02 May 2017

I recommend this card highly. It's been great dealing with the customer care team – my queries are sorted with ... read more.

Coles Low Rate Mastercard
Coles Low Rate Mastercard
I saved money through zero interest promotion
 
Reviewed and recommended by Harshdeep on 02 May 2017

I would say it's a good service. Their zero interest promotion program is really good. I would say that it's ... read more.

NAB Low Rate Card
NAB Low Rate Card
Cheap and easy
 
Reviewed and recommended by Ellen on 02 May 2017

This is a super simple low rate card. It's easy to use and won't cost a fortune. The application process ... read more.

next