Credit Card Reviews

Hundreds of reviews from existing card holders.
Filter reviews by card name:
All cards
Filter by star rating:
American Express Platinum Card
American Express Platinum Card
Great for travel insurance
 
Reviewed and recommended by Katie on 01 May 2017

This card is great because it includes free travel insurance, which I used when I was overseas for six months, ... read more.

ANZ Low Rate Platinum Mastercard
ANZ Low Rate Platinum Mastercard
Helps me save up for a car
 
Reviewed and recommended by Manik on 30 Apr 2017

I love this card. It fulfils my needs as per my requirements. Now I'm saving too, but this card helps ... read more.

Commonwealth Bank Awards Credit Card
Commonwealth Bank Awards Credit Card
Activate travel insurance for each trip
 
Reviewed and recommended by Partha on 30 Apr 2017

Cash back awards on the card are good. The AmEx card earns more points than the MasterCard. There are not ... read more.

Gem Visa
Gem Visa
The interest rate is killing me
 
Reviewed and not recommended by Tasha on 30 Apr 2017

This card has such a high interest rate, I feel I can never reduce the balance. I am tempted to ... read more.

American Express Qantas Premium Credit Card
American Express Qantas Premium Credit Card
AmEx offers offset the yearly fee
 
Reviewed and recommended by Adam on 30 Apr 2017

Aside from the excellent earn rate on this card (two points per dollar on grocery and petrol purchases, one point ... read more.

Bankwest Breeze MasterCard
Bankwest Breeze MasterCard
Great service and very low interest
 
Reviewed and recommended by Jacqueline on 30 Apr 2017

The card is bright and easy to find in my wallet. The interest rates are low. The service is always ... read more.

The American Express Essential® Credit Card
The American Express Essential® Credit Card
Classy customer service, great value
 
Reviewed and recommended by Jack on 30 Apr 2017

The card is always reliable and great value. It has the simplicity of AmEx, with great rewards and a comparatively ... read more.

Westpac Altitude Black Credit Card
Westpac Altitude Black Credit Card
Saved on balance transfer, earned lots of rewards
 
Reviewed and recommended by Huan Ling Winnie on 29 Apr 2017

I saved lots of money by using the 0% balance transfer offer. I transferred another bank credit card balance to ... read more.

American Express Platinum Edge Credit Card
American Express Platinum Edge Credit Card
Perhaps best rewards card on the market
 
Reviewed and recommended by M on 28 Apr 2017

The 1:1 transfer ratio with major airline partners is a lot better than the 2:1 many other Visa/MasterCards or even ... read more.

American Express Platinum Card
American Express Platinum Card
It's good, but I can't use it everywhere
 
Reviewed and recommended by Callum on 28 Apr 2017

I like the card but wish I could use it more often and get more points. And I know it ... read more.

next